Personnel


Andrews

Laura Andrews

Assistant to the Executive Director and Director
landrews@cfr.msstate.edu


Dacus

Chad Dacus

Extension Instructor
chad.dacus@msstate.edu


Edwards

Scott Edwards

Extension Instructor
scott.edwards@msstate.edu


Hamrick

Bill Hamrick

Extension Associate III
whamrick@msstate.edu


Huddleston

Sydney Huddleston

Training Assistant
sh2719@msstate.edu


Iglay

Raymond Iglay

Research Assistant Professor
ray.iglay@msstate.edu


Kouba

Andrew Kouba

Executive Director
a.kouba@msstate.edu


Morin

Dana Morin

Assistant Professor
dm3090@msstate.edu


Rush

Scott Rush

Assistant Professor
sar358@msstate.edu


Smith

Andrew L. Smith

Extension Instructor
als756@msstate.edu


Street

Garrett Street

Assistant Professor
gms246@msstate.edu


Strickland

Bronson Strickland

Associate Director for Extension and Outreach
bstrickland@cfr.msstate.edu


Tullos

T. Adam Tullos

Extension Instructor
tt4@msstate.edu


Wang

Guiming Wang

Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management
guiming.wang@msstate.edu